NORGE - FORHANDLERE

AKERSHUS

Hyttebutikken Stabekk, tlf. 67 10 40 50, http://www.hyttebutikkenstabekk.no

Grini Mølle, Evensen Bjerke, tlf. 92 88 68 82; FB: Evensen & Bjerke Aksjeselskap

Kolsås Hagesenter, tlf. 67 17 59 90, https://hageland.no/finn-hagesenter/akershus/hageland-kolsaas

 

BUSKERUD

AMOK, Geilo, tlf. 32 09 01 00, www.amokgeilo.no

Elmas Handel, Hemsedal, tlf. 97 89 94 14, www.hemsedal.com/en/A/Elmas-Handel

Fjellbo Design, Drammen, tlf. 47 96 64 20,www.fjellbodesign.no

Hemsedal møbler AS, Hemsedal, tlf. 32 05 55 55, www.hemsedalmobler.no

Hemsen Interiør, Hemsedal,tlf. 32 05 95 98,  FB: Hemsen Interiør

Villa Nostalgi, Hønefoss, tlf. 47 94 17 20, http://www.villanostalgi.no

Nye Hallingmøbler, Ål, tlf. 90 97 48 78, www.hallingmobler.no

Gaver og Interiør i Nesbyen Kjøpesenteret, Nesbyen, tlf. 32 07 02 07, FB: Gaver og Interiør Nesbyen

Fargerike Fargehandel, Fagernes, tlf. 61 36 06 11, https://www.ivaldres.no/presentasjon/fargerike-fagernes/

 

HEDMARK

Trysil Flis & Malersenter, Trysil, tlf. 62 44 84 84, www.tfm.as/

 

HORDALAND

Solstrands interiøravdeling, Bergen, tlf. 55 54 49 20, http://www.solstrandinterior.no/

Dyreklinikken Bergen Vest,Bergen, tlf. 55 51 59 00

By Oh Deer, Bergen, tlf: 45 25 88 85, Bergen, http://www.byohdeer.no

 

OSLO

Hageland H A Skajems Planteskole AS, Oslo, tlf. 22 13 96 90, www.skajem.no/

HN Prosjekt, Oslo, tlf.  64 85 79 96, http://hnprosjekt.no/

Hus & Hage, Oslo. tlf. 23 22 49 14, www.husoghage.no

Element Studio AS, Oslo, tlf. 22 13 26 70, www.element-studio.no

 

Solfang, Oslo, tlf. 97 57 45 56, www.solfang.no

 

NORD-TRØNDELAG

Norway Outdoor AS, Høylandet, tlf. 90 09 14 26, www.norwayoutdoor.no

 

OPPLAND

Andreassen Blomster, Hageland Lillehammer,  tlf. 98 08 60 00, FB: Hageland Lillehammer

Fjellgaven, Beitostølen,  tlf. 61 34 15 80, www.fjellgaven.no

Lev Vakkert AS, Oppdal, tlf. 45 50 60 02, www.levvakkert.no

Kammerset interiør, Biristrand, tlf. 91 65 55 35, www.kammerset.no

 

ROGALAND

Mat og hage, tlf. 51 73 23 23, www.matoghage.no

SØR TRØNDELAG

Røros Flis AS, Røros, tlf. 90120375, www.rorosflis.no

 

TELEMARK


Bamble Hagesenter, Stathelle, tlf.  35 96 80 80, FB link: https://nb-no.facebook.com/pg/Bamble-Hagesenter-404911786206718/about/?ref=page_internal

Grindberg Trevarefabrikk, Fyresdal tlf. 35 06 70 70, https://grindberg.no

Midt-i-mellom, Drangedal tlf. 35 99 77 40, www.midt-i-mellom.no

 

VESTFOLD

Alt for Hjemmet, Horten, tlf. 45 19 57 88, https://www.altforhjemmet.no

Dobbel L, Tønsberg, tlf. 98 03 66 64,

A.Iversen, Sandefjord, tlf. 33 46 30 81, FB: Aker Iversen Interiør AS

Pandora's Eske, Krokstadelva, tlf. 33 61 00 28, www.pandoraseske.no

 

AUST AGDER

Barbu Interiørhus, Arendal, tlf. 37 02 70 20, www.barbu-interiorhus.no

Bamble Hagesenter, Bamble, tlf. 35 96 80 80, https://hageland.no/finn-hagesenter/telemark/hageland-bamble

Tinnbua, Gollo, tlf. 35 09 87 12,  www.tinnbua.no/?page_id=36

 

VEST AGDER

Sirdal Hytteinteriør, Tjørhom, tlf. 98 25 31 67, FB: Sirdal Hytteinteriør

 

ØSTFOLD

Albertines Verden, Askim, tlf. 69 88 76 00, FB: Albertines Verden

Alle tiders, Halden, tlf. 41 29 65 60, FB: https://nb-no.facebook.com/Alle-Tiders-gave-interi%C3%B8r-104470309603510

I Gros Hage, Ørje, tlf. 93 02 92 23, www.igroshage.no

Jordbærstua, Skjærhalden, tlf. 95 70 05 61, www.jordbaerstua.no

 

HL BUTIKKEN: www.hlbutikken.no

 

HYTTETORGET:

Hovedkontor Sandefjord, Tel: 33 42 01 00 Web: https://www.hyttetorget.no/

 

MØBELRINGEN

Web: http://www.mobelringen.no/butikker#/